We’ve Moved! Our New Address is: 458 Ponce de Leon Ave. NE, Building B, Terrace Level, Atlanta, GA 30308 • Visit us Mon-Fri: 9am-5pm

Heroes For HOPE

November 17, 2022

6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

The Foundry at Puritan Mill

Heroes for HOPE, HOPE Atlanta’s largest annual fundraising event, will be held in person this year at
The Foundry at Puritan Mill.
With so much to celebrate — from our staff who worked tirelessly to meet the challenges of COVID to our combination with Action Ministries and expansion of services — it is shaping up to be one of the most memorable Heroes for HOPE events yet. We would love for you to be part of it.

By becoming a Heroes for HOPE sponsor, you’ll join the growing number of corporate citizens fighting back against homelessness, hunger, and inequality in Georgia. Besides being recognized for your leadership and compassion during the event, sponsors at the Guardian level and above will gain year-round exposure, exclusive networking opportunities and team building volunteer events.

Best of all? Your generosity will change lives.


We are proud to honor this year’s “Heroes” for their dedication to improving our communities. Bentina Terry will receive the Individual Hero for HOPE award alongside Corporate Hero for HOPE recipient Chick-fil-A, Inc., which will be accepted by Andrew T. Cathy, CEO. Join us for an unforgettable evening celebrating these inspiring leaders.

Individual Hero

Bentina Terry​

Senior Vice President Customer Strategy & Solutions, Georgia Power

Corporate Hero

Accepted by Andrew T. Cathy
CEO, Chick-fil-A, Inc.

Event Co-Chairs​

Ashley Northcutt
Tax Partner, Tidwell Group
Chris Sizemore
CEO, Incisive

Interested in becoming a Corporate Sponsor?

ICYMI: Watch the 2021 Heroes for HOPE event on-demand

Just press play!

Thanks to Our 2022 Heroes for HOPE Sponsors

Title Sponsor

Presenting Sponsor




Colonial Pipeline Company
Norma and Robert Kadoori
Troutman Pepper
David and Katie Zanaty


Alston & Bird
The Benoit Group, LLC
FirstKey Homes, LLC
Fulton & Kozak
Nick and Ashley Luft

Host Committee

Don Bollmer
Ellen Brooks and Matt Holton
Laura Deisley
Jerry Getant
Alex and Jenny Idichandy
Brandon Marzo
SouthState Bank
Rhonda Taylor
Carol and DePriest Waddy

Sign up.
Stay inspired.

Keep in touch by subscribing to our emails.

Mark your calendars!

Heroes for HOPE is in-person on Thursday, November 17th.